Board of Directors

Cristina Sheppard-Decius, Chair
POW Strategies, Inc.

Molly LaLone, Vice Chair
Lake Orion DDA

Thomas Gerdom, Treasurer
Gerdom Management Group

Annette Knowles, Secretary
City of Monroe

Becky Goodman, Past Chair
Downtown Petoskey DDA

Robert Donohue
South Lyon Economic Development & DDA Director

Susan Ireland
Van Buren Township DDA

Steve Deisler
Texas Township DDA

Patricia Rayl
Village of Colon

Anne Gentry
Alpena DDA

Laura Krizov
Michigan Economic Development Corporation

Stacey Tobar
Giffels Webster

Jerry Dettloff
Downtown Management Strategies

James Alt
Lapeer DDA and Main Street

Interested in being a member of the MDA Board of Directors? Applicants must be a MDA member in good standing and there must be an opening on the board. To inquire, please contact us and download the application form.

MDA Committees

If you are interested in joining one of our committees, please contact us.

Membership/Finance Committee

Legislative Committee

Conference Committee

Marketing Committee

Certificate Committee